P.O. Box 1181, Dubuque, Iowa 52004-1181

Dubuque Fly Fishers

Logo Stream
Swiss Valley Creek Near Dubuque, Iowa (spring 2014)
Longitute 9&0deg 45.4560' Latitute 42° 25.390'

Board of Directors

Office Name e-mail
President Mike Stallsmith president@DubuqueFlyFishers.org
Vice President Lou Meier vpresident@DubuqueFlyFishers.org
Secretary Gary Woerdehoff secretary@DubuqueFlyFishers.org
Treasurer Merlin DeWeert treasurer@DubuqueFlyFishers.org
Board Don Cox board1@DubuqueFlyFishers.org
Board Frank Larson board2@DubuqueFlyFishers.org
Newsletter Marty Wightman newsletter@DubuqueFlyFishers.org

 

Webmaster: Dick Sisco webmaster@dubuqueflyfishers.org